I love these things!

I love these things!

I love dogs! I haven’t had a dog for a while, but I’m getting a dog next month (I will be posting my dog once I get it.) Anyways these two dogs are Labradoodles. A designer dog. Which are two breeds mixed together to equal one breed. The thing is designer dogs don’t classify as mutts but as designer dogs. The Labradoodle is a mix of a poodle and a lab, so they are good for people who have allergies to dog hair! And they come in three different sizes due to the poodle types (toy, standard, and giant) so people can have them in any size and color.

Leave a Reply

