Cute Webkinz Puppy!

Cute Webkinz Puppy!

I loved Webkinz when I was younger then I am now, like eight years of age, when I was ten I started to lose interest with things. When I start playing earlier this week I realized all the fun I was missing out on!! I love it now…. usually when we play Webkinz we go to the Kinzapida and choose a cute Webkinz that we want… I have been wanting this one before it came out!! I love her, I will name her ‘Shea’ when I get here hopefully! If she’s cute, ‘like’ this page!

Leave a Reply

